Contact
{banner image}

Executive, Practice & Administrative Contacts

Media Requests

Yena Lee
Business Development and Marketing Supervisor
202-857-0620
ylee@groom.com

Primary Contacts

General Information
Groom Law Group, Chartered
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C.  20006-5811
Phone: 202-857-0620
Fax: 202-659-4503
info@groom.com

Executive Committee

Jon Breyfogle
Chairman
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-6609
jbreyfogle@groom.com 

Christine Keller
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-9371
ckeller@groom.com 

David Levine
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-5436
dlevine@groom.com

Mark Lofgren
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-6614
mlofgren@groom.com 

Michael Prame
Executive Principal
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-6633
mprame@groom.com 

Principal Contacts for Practice Groups

Jeffrey Kroh
Executive Compensation
202-861-5428
jkroh@groom.com 

Jennifer Eller
Fiduciary Responsibility
202-861-6604
jeller@groom.com

Steve Saxon 
Fiduciary Responsibility
202-861-6609
ssaxon@groom.com

Jon Breyfogle
Health and Welfare
202-861-6641
jbreyfogle@groom.com

Seth Perretta
Health and Welfare
202-861-6335
sperretta@groom.com

Lars Golumbic
Litigation, Plan Funding and Restructuring
202-861-6615
lgolumbic@groom.com

Michael Prame
Plan Funding and Restructuring
202-861-6633
mprame@groom.com 

Mark Lofgren
Plan Design and Taxation
202-861-6614
mlofgren@groom.com 

Lou Mazawey
Plan Design and Taxation
202-861-6608
lmazawey@groom.com

Brigen Winters
Policy and Legislation
202-861-6618
bwinters@groom.com 

Jim Cole
Public and Multiemployer Plans
202-861-0175
jcole@groom.com

Administrative Contacts

Gary Goodwin
Executive Director
202-857-0620
ggoodwin@groom.com

Elena Alexeeva
Controller
202-857-0620
ealexeeva@groom.com

Frank Kalthof
Director of Information Systems
202-857-0620  
fkalthof@groom.com

Yena Lee
Business Development and Marketing Supervisor
202-857-0620
ylee@groom.com