Executive & Administrative Contacts

MEDIA REQUESTS

Gary Goodwin
Executive Director
202-861-6644
ggoodwin@groom.com

 

PRIMARY CONTACTS

General Information
Groom Law Group, Chartered
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20006-5811
Phone: 202-857-0620
Fax: 202-659-4503
info@groom.com

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jon Breyfogle
Chairman, Executive Committee
202-861-6641
jbreyfogle@groom.com

Elizabeth Thomas Dold
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-5406
edold@groom.com

Tamara Killion
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-6328
tkillion@groom.com

Mark Nielsen
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-5429
mnielsen@groom.comĀ 

Michael Prame
Executive Principal
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-6633
mprame@groom.com

 

PRINCIPAL CONTACTS FOR PRACTICE GROUPS

David Levine
Employers
202-861-5436
dlevine@groom.com

Seth Perretta
Employers
202-861-6335
sperretta@groom.com

Jon Breyfogle
Health Services
202-861-6641
jbreyfogle@groom.com

Lisa Campbell
Health Services
202-861-6612
lcampbell@groom.com

Lars Golumbic
Litigation/Controversy
202-861-6615
lgolumbic@groom.com

Brigen Winters
Policy/Legislation
202-861-6618
bwinters@groom.com

Jennifer Eller
Retirement Services/Fiduciary
202-861-6604
jeller@groom.com

Michael Kreps
Retirement Services/Fiduciary
202-861-5415
mkreps@groom.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Gary Goodwin
Executive Director
202-861-6644
ggoodwin@groom.com

Megan Friend
Human Resources Manager
202-861-0184
mfriend@groom.com

Sandria Lherisse
Director of Marketing
202-861-2603
slherisse@groom.com

Elena Alexeeva
Controller
202-861-6302
ealexeeva@groom.com

Frank Kalthof
Director of Information Systems
202-861-5409
fkalthof@groom.com

Amy Latalladi-Fulton
Librarian
202-861-5425
alatalladi-fulton@groom.com