Executive & Administrative Contacts

MEDIA REQUESTS

Yena Lee
Business Development and Marketing Supervisor
202-857-0620
ylee@groom.com

 

PRIMARY CONTACTS

General Information
Groom Law Group, Chartered
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20006-5811
Phone: 202-857-0620
Fax: 202-659-4503
info@groom.com

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jon Breyfogle
Chairman, Executive Committee
202-861-6609
jbreyfogle@groom.com

Christine Keller
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-9371
ckeller@groom.com

David Levine
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-5436
dlevine@groom.com

Mark Lofgren
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-6614
mlofgren@groom.com

Michael Prame
Executive Principal
Member, Executive Committee
202-861-6633
mprame@groom.com

 

PRINCIPAL CONTACTS FOR PRACTICE GROUPS

Jennifer Eller
Fiduciary
202-861-6604
jeller@groom.com

Steve Saxon
Fiduciary
202-861-6609
ssaxon@groom.com

Jon Breyfogle
Health
202-861-6641
jbreyfogle@groom.com

Seth Perretta
Health
202-861-6335
sperretta@groom.com

Lars Golumbic
Litigation/Controversy
202-861-6615
lgolumbic@groom.com

Brigen Winters
Policy/Legislation
202-861-6618
bwinters@groom.com

Elizabeth Dold
Tax
202-861-5406
edold@groom.com

Lou Mazawey
Tax
202-861-6608
lmazawey@groom.com

David Powell
Tax
202-861-6600
dpowell@groom.comĀ 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Gary Goodwin
Executive Director
202-857-0620
ggoodwin@groom.com

Elena Alexeeva
Controller
202-857-0620
ealexeeva@groom.com

Frank Kalthof
Director of Information Systems
202-857-0620
fkalthof@groom.com

Yena Lee
Business Development and Marketing Supervisor
202-857-0620
ylee@groom.com