Executive Committee

Christine Keller
Executive Principal
202-861-9371
ckeller@groom.com

Jon Breyfogle
Chairperson
202-861-6641
jbreyfogle@groom.com

Alvaro Anillo
Member
202-861-6621
aanillo@groom.com

Elizabeth Thomas Dold
Member
202-861-5406
edold@groom.com

Lars Golumbic
Member
202-861-6615
lgolumbic@groom.com

Practice Chairs

David Levine
Employers & Sponsors
202-861-5436
dlevine@groom.com

Allison Itami
Employers & Sponsors
202-861-0159
aitami@groom.com

Jon Breyfogle
Health Services Providers
202-861-6641
jbreyfogle@groom.com

Lisa Campbell
Health Services Providers
202-861-6612
lcampbell@groom.com

Jennifer Eller
Retirement Services Providers
202-861-6604
jeller@groom.com

Michael Kreps
Retirement Services Providers
202-861-5415
mkreps@groom.com

William Delany
Litigation
202-861-6643
wdelany@groom.com

Lars Golumbic
Litigation
202-861-6615
lgolumbic@groom.com

Brigen Winters
Policy
202-861-6618
bwinters@groom.com

Administrative

Gary Goodwin
Executive Director
202-861-6644
ggoodwin@groom.com

Megan Friend
Human Resources Manager
202-861-0184
mfriend@groom.com

Sandria Lherisse
Director of Marketing
202-861-2603
slherisse@groom.com

Stephanie Felder
Director of Professional Development & Diversity
202-861-2601
sfelder@groom.com

Elena Alexeeva
Controller
202-861-6302
ealexeeva@groom.com

Frank Kalthof
Director of Information Systems
202-861-5409
fkalthof@groom.com

Amy Latalladi-Fulton
Librarian
202-861-5425
alatalladi-fulton@groom.com

View All Attorneys & Professionals